The Beat

N7wkend_723x250.jpg POSTED BY EA Staff ON 07/11/2012

Mass Effect 3 Operation: Broadside Bounty Weekend

Operation BROADSIDE puts our reinforcements to work by coordinating large-scale attacks against the Reapers on multiple fronts. The objectives vary from planet to planet and theater to theater, but the common goal is to develop a sustainable fighting method with a minimal loss of life.

Squad Goal: Extract at least one squad member against Reapers on Gold difficulty
Allied Goal: Extract 400,000 squads against Reapers on ANY difficulty
Special Circumstance: None
Squad Goal Success: All squad members awarded a Commendation Pack
Allied Goal Success: All players awarded a Victory Pack. Medi-gel cap increases from 5 units to 6.

Operation Broadside begins at 10am PST Friday July 13 and ends at 10am PST Sunday July 15.

Event start times:
India: July 13 – 10:30pm
Singapore/Hong Kong/Taiwan/Thailand: July 14 – 1am
Korea: July 14 – 2am
South Africa: July 13 – 7pm

  • Mass Effect 3 Mass Effect 3

    Visit the official Mass Effect 3 website to learn more about the game.

    VISIT THE SITE NOW