News

Aug, 03.2014 04:13 pm

Watch EA’s gamescom 2014 Press Briefing

Watch EA’s gamescom press briefing live from Cologne, Germany on August 13 on 10 AM CET (4 AM EST/1 AM PST) right here on EA.com/gamescom.

You’ll have a chance to get a look at great upcoming EA games like The Sims 4 and Dragon Age: Inquisition and FIFA 15, plus learn more about Battlefield Hardline, Dawngate and more.

We’ll be on the show floor all week sharing sights and sounds, including exclusive images and behind-the-scenes videos throughout the week by following us on Facebook and Twitter. Make sure to use the #EAGC tag when you talk about EA at gamescom.

Remember: EA’s gamescom press briefing is live on August 13 at EA.com/gamescom.

See you there!

 

 

News

Sponsored by