News

Jul, 31.2014 03:41 pm

EA is Live at gamescom 2014

Are you ready for gamescom 2014?

EA will be live in Cologne, Germany showcasing our latest games, and we’re excited for you to join us in person or online.

The fun gets started on Wednesday, August 13 with our press briefing, live from the EA booth at 10 AM CET. That’s 4 AM EST/1 AM PST, so make sure to set an alarm if you’re in North America.

This part of gamescom is open to media and closed to the public, but you can watch our press briefing live at EA.com/gamescom. You’ll see FIFA 15, Battlefield Hardline, The Sims 4, DawngateDragon Age: Inquisition and more!

The event is open to the public from August 14 – 17, and you can find us in the entertainment area (Halls 6-10). Stop by, play our games and chat with our developers.

If you’re going to gamescom, find more info on lodging and local entertainment at the official gamescom website.

Planning on following from home? Make sure to tweet us @EA with the tag #EAGC and let us know what you think!

We’re ready for gamescom 2014. Are you?

 


 

Stay in the conversation of all things EA: Read our blog, Follow us on Twitter and Like us on Facebook.

News

Sponsored by