The Beat

Free Daily Gifts POSTED BY Nemanja Trapara ON Apr 29, 2011

FUT Fans on PS3: Free Gifts Every Day!

The PlayStation Network has been offline for a few days now. While the network is offline, PS3 gamers aren’t able to play FIFA 11 Ultimate Team on their consoles. That means no games and no in-game coins. The good news, however, is that the Ultimate Team Web App is online and fully functional. There you can manage your squads, trade players, open packs and – as of this week – compare yourself to your friends in the all-new leaderboards.

To make sure PS3 gamers can continue their Ultimate Team experience while the PSN is down, they will now be able to login to the Web App every day and pick up a free gift. That could be bid tokens, coins or mini packs – plenty of things to make sure Ultimate Team lives on for PS3 gamers until PSN returns.

This offer, for PS3 gamers only, will begin shortly after midnight UK time on 30 April (16:00 PST 29 April/ 01:00 CET 30 April) and will continue until the PSN is back up and running.

If you’re on PS3, now’s a great time to log in HERE and keep your Ultimate Team game going.

  • FIFA 11 Ultimate Team FIFA 11 Ultimate Team

    Visit the official FIFA 11 Ultimate Team website to learn more about the game.

    VISIT THE SITE NOW
  • FIFA 11 FIFA 11

    Visit the official FIFA 11 website to learn more about the game.

    VISIT THE SITE NOW