The Beat

ea-logo-blue-723x250.jpg POSTED BY EA Staff ON Jun 5, 2012

Today At E3: SimCity & Need For Speed

The sun is up, the booths have risen, and E3 is getting ready to welcome its first wave of attendees. Join us today at 12PM PT (7PM UTC) as we kick off the first of our Origin Live Chats.

Our SimCity live chat with Kip Katsarelis marks the first in a series of live events that we’ll be hosting throughout the E3 conference, all of which you can find on our official EA @ E3 portal.

After SimCity wraps up, we’ll continue at 2PM PT (9PM UTC) with a live Q&A with the Medal of Honor Warfighter team. If you haven’t yet seen the latest gameplay footage, you won’t want to miss this one.

Our last chat of the day, scheduled for 5PM PT (12AM UTC) will be all about newly-announced Criterion title, Need for Speed Most Wanted. We’re sure you have some questions about this reimagined hit, so polish them up and bring them with you. As in all of our chats, we’ll be sharing—and answering—the best queries live.

See our full schedule of Origin events at E3.

  • Medal Of Honor Warfighter Medal Of Honor Warfighter

    Visit the official Medal Of Honor Warfighter website to learn more about the game.

    VISIT THE SITE NOW
  • SimCity SimCity

    Visit the official SimCity website to learn more about the game.

    VISIT THE SITE NOW
  • NFS Most Wanted NFS Most Wanted

    Visit the official NFS Most Wanted website to learn more about the game.

    VISIT THE SITE NOW

Comments (4)

  1. Comment Flagged +2 0
    where do i put my code for nfsw (getconnected)
    Jun 6, 2012
    0 Replies
  2. 0 0
    can someone help me my nfsw acount was hacked how can i get it back pls help me :)
    Jul 27, 2012
    1 Reply
    1. 0 0
      ask them how on twitter or something
      Oct 26, 2012
      0 Replies
  3. Comment Flagged 0 0
    I don't mean to be rude, but i got Need for speed most wanted and Hot pursuit 2 for ps2. It seems like ea is running out of names. Need for Speed Hot Pursuit for XBOX 360 should have a three on it. The new Most Wanted should have a two on it
    Aug 8, 2012
    0 Replies
  4. Comment Flagged 0 0
    do yo haveany cheat codes foe need for speed world?
    Aug 16, 2012
    0 Replies