Chilean Primera División in FIFA 14

EA SPORTS Football


All 18 clubs from Chile's Primera División will be playable in FIFA 14.

FIFA 14 will feature Chile’s Primera División. All 18 clubs in the first division – including current champions Unión Española and Colo-Colo, the country’s most successful club – will be playable for the first time in the FIFA series.  

This is the second major announcement with South American teams. Last month, it was revealed  that FIFA 14 would include 19 fully-licensed clubs from Brazil.

Learn more about the announced features for FIFA 14 and pre-order now.

Related News

Concept To Completion: Creating Fondor Dock

Electronic Arts Inc.

Behind Closed Doors: Voicing Fe

Electronic Arts Inc.

Creating the sound of Fe

Electronic Arts Inc.,Fe