Home About Apex Legends FAQ PC Requirements Credits Community Tournament Guidelines Legends Season 1 Season 2 Season 3 Battle Pass Latest News Game Updates Media Submit Your Clip Forums Compete Home About Meet The Legends Season 1 Season 2 Season 3 Battle Pass FAQ PC Requirements News Media Submit Your Clip Forums Compete PLAY FREE NOW* Origin on PC PlayStation® 4 Xbox One

Watch the Best Teams in the World Compete at the Apex Preseason Invitational

Catch all the action September 13 – 15 in Kraków, Poland or streaming live on Twitch, YouTube, Mixer, and Facebook!

Who’s got the skills, raw nerve, and competitive drive to be the last team standing in the biggest Apex Legends™ tournament yet? It’s time to find out! The next living legends will be named at the Preseason Invitational, where the best of the best – including X-Games Gold Medalists TSM, Fnatic, Virtus Pro, T1, MVP, and more – will battle it out in the arena for their share of a $500,000 prize pool. Up to 80 elite teams from around the world will compete in a double-elimination bracket all the way up to the heart-pounding Finals – taking place at 5:00 p.m. CEST on September 15.

You can catch every unbelievable elimination, squad wipe, and surprise comeback either live in Kraków, Poland or streaming on Apex Legends Gamepedia, Twitch, YouTube, and Mixer starting September 13. You can also watch the Finals, from the first drop to the trophy celebration on Facebook. Below is what you need to know so you won’t miss a minute of the action.

Who’ll Be There*

NRG Esports

HRO

Sentinels

MVP

KamiKaze

Echo Fox

Lazarus

BRICK SQUAD

Third Impact

Excellence

Pittsburgh Knights

QLASH

SJ Gaming

Myztro Gaming

Triumph Gaming

Wyvern

SUPA KICKA

Alistar

SJP2

T1

Rogue

Complexity Gaming

Gambit Esports

Isurus Gaming

Selector

Natus Vincere

FlyQuest

Spacestation Gaming

North

Quasar Generation Blue

4Head

Winstrike Team

K1CK eSports

SoaR Gaming

SEGELBERT

Susquehanna Soniqs

Aequilibritas eSports

Justice Esports

Ringers

One Above All

TSM

Tempo Storm

Alliance

Sinister Esports

CLG

BDS esport

Team Liquid Blue

PENTA

SUCCUBUS

FNATIC NA

DREAMIT

Herbania

Chaos Esports Club

Virtus.pro

Game Arena Esports

Athaim

HSL Esports

Team 789

Halocline Gaming

Gen.G Esports

Misfits

NAGANO1998

Athletico

G2 Esports

GamersOrigin

COOLER Esport

Luminosity Gaming

Monkey Business

Team Secret

Team Liquid White

Reciprocity

Samsung Morning Stars

Team Singularity

Quasar Generation Red

Fierce

Team FiRE

AKIHABARA ENCOUNT

Estral E-Sports

EBC

FNATIC EU

*Team list is subject to change. 

Watching Online

When: September 13 – 15, 2019
Where to tune in: Twitch, YouTube, Facebook, or Mixer, and Apex Legends Gamepedia (Also featured on FPS and Battle Royale Gamepedia sites)

Broadcast begins: 1:00 p.m. CEST (7:00 a.m. EDT / 4:00 a.m. PDT) each day of the event
Gameplay begins: 1:30 p.m. CEST (7:30 a.m. EDT / 4:30 a.m. PDT) each day of the event
Finals begin: 5:00 p.m. CEST (11:00 a.m. EDT / 8:00 a.m. PDT) on September 15

Attending in Person

When: September 13 – 15, 2019
Where: Alvernia Planet in Kraków, Poland
Tickets: Spectator tickets cost 100zł (about $25) and can be ordered here.

What you need to know: Your ticket gets you into the venue from when doors open to close on Friday, Saturday, and Sunday. Attendees will also receive meal vouchers plus branded merchandise during the event.

Want to find out more about the competition including specifics on the prizes and rules? Check out our Everything You Need to Know page for all the details.


Play Apex Legends for free** now on Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and Origin for PC.

Follow Apex Legends on Twitter and Instagram, subscribe to our YouTube channel, and check out our forums.

Sign up for our newsletter today to receive the latest Apex Legends news, updates, behind-the-scenes content, exclusive offers, and more (including other EA news, products, events, and promotions) by email.

**Applicable platform account and platform subscription (sold separately) may be required. A persistent internet connection and EA account required. Age restrictions apply. Includes in-game purchases. 

These events may change as we listen to community feedback and continue developing and evolving our Live Service & Content.  We will always strive to keep our community as informed as possible. For more information, please refer to EA’s Online Service Updates at https://www.ea.com/service-updates.

 

Related News

Apex Legends – Fight or Fright Collection Event

Apex Legends
Oct 7, 2019
From October 15 to November 5 we will be running our next limited-time event for Apex Legends.

Start a Chain Reaction with an Exclusive Twitch Prime Caustic Skin

Apex Legends
Oct 2, 2019
Get this breathtaking skin free with your Twitch Prime membership.

Apex Legends Ranked League Series 2

Apex Legends
Sep 19, 2019
Apex Legends Ranked League Series 2 starts October 1. Get all the details from the Respawn team.
Home About Legends FAQ PC Specs News Media Forums Play Free Now* twitter instagram twitch facebook youtube

 

© 2017 Electronic Arts Inc.
© 2017 Electronic Arts Inc.
© 2017 Electronic Arts Inc.
Browse Games About Support Shop on Origin United States United Kingdom Australia Deutschland España France Italia Polska Россия Brasil Mexico 日本 대한민국 繁體中文 Legal User Agreement Privacy & Cookie Policy (Your Privacy Rights)