Home Electronics Arts Home

Emperor’s Demise Event

Electronic Arts

The Emperor’s Demise event is now live! Assemble a squad made up of Rebellion side characters and confront Emperor Palpatine and his Royal Guards at his seat of power on the Death Star! With 7 tiers of difficulty (with suggested level and Star Ratings from Level 20 and 1 Star to Level 80 and 7 Star) the fight to defeat the Emperor will not be an easy one to undertake, but players who successfully complete all 7 tiers will add the new Emperor Palpatine character to their collection! 

Emperor Palpatine is a powerful new character not to be taken lightly and is capable of inflicting a new debuff called “Shock” which inflicts healing immunity, prevents bonus turn meter gain, and buff immunity to the afflicted unit. In addition, the Emperor’s presence increases the potency of his Imperial allies, stun multiple targets, and automatically deal damage to shocked targets and Jedi.

Are you ready to complete the challenges of Emperor’s Demise and add Emperor Palpatine to your collection?

Download Star Wars Galaxy of Heroes from the Apple App Store at https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/star-wars-galaxy-of-heroes/id921022358?mt=8, or Google Play at https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.ea.game.starwarscapital_row&hl=en.

Related News

Darth Sion & Visas Marr Materialize on the Holotable

Star Wars™ Galaxy of Heroes
Mar 1, 2018
In the era of the Old Republic, the Jedi Order and the Sith Empire fought bitterly for control of the galaxy.

Star Wars: Galaxy of Heroes - The Road Ahead

Star Wars™ Galaxy of Heroes
Feb 8, 2018
Here's a peek at what's to come.

Amilyn Holdo & Rose Tico Bolster the Resistance

Star Wars™ Galaxy of Heroes
Jan 27, 2018
Heroes in the Resistance can be found at all levels; from admirals to maintenance techs.
EA Star Wars Home Star Wars™ Battlefront™ Star Wars™: The Old Republic™

STAR WARS © & TM 2018 Lucasfilm Ltd. All rights reserved. Game code and certain audio and/or visual material © 2018 Electronic Arts Inc. Apple and the Apple logo are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc. Android and Google Play are trademarks of Google Inc.

Browse Games Latest News Help Center About Us Careers United States United Kingdom Australia France Deutschland Italia 日本 Polska Brasil Россия España Ceska Republika Mexico Nederland Legal Online Service Updates User Agreement NEW: Privacy & Cookie Policy