Les Sims™ 3 Cinéma

The Sims Studio

Acheter Acheter sur console

Les Sims™ 3 Cinéma

Amenez l'extravagance, le glamour et la magie de la création de films d'Hollywood chez vos Sims avec Les Sims™ 3 Cinéma !

Caractéristiques du jeu

Des blockbusters inspirés des bandes dessinées

Vêtements — Que vous ayez envie de créer un justicier portant une cape ou un grand méchant machiavélique, votre Sim va avoir un super look grâce à une gamme de costumes moulants extravagants incluant le puissant et mystérieux … En savoir plus

Des films d’horreur

Vêtements — Amusez-vous à terrifier les voisins de vos Sims avec des costumes effrayants. Ces tenues gothiques incluent un choix de couleurs macabres comme le noir et le cramoisi et des éléments comme des coutures proéminentes et … En savoir plus

Des coiffures, chapeaux et casques inédits

Complétez le look cinématographique de vos Sims avec une sélection de chapeaux et coiffures spectaculaires. Du casque de héros ailé à la coiffure gothique soigneusement emmêlée en passant par le voile de mariée fantomatique, … En savoir plus

Des westerns épiques

Vêtements — Il est temps d'enfiler une nouvelle tenue, cow-boy. Avec des jambières décorées, des vestes élégantes et des robes victoriennes élaborées, vos Sims se sentiront comme chez eux dans un vieux saloon poussiéreux de western. … En savoir plus

Jeux similaires

Les Sims 4 Site officiel Aide Les Sims 4 Les Sims 4 Site officiel Aide Les Sims 4 Les Sims Mobile Site officiel Aide Les Sims Mobile

Contenu additionnel lié

Les Sims™ 4 Chiens et Chats Site officiel Aide Les Sims™ 4 Chiens et Chats Les Sims™ 4 Kit d'Objets Fitness Site officiel Aide Les Sims™ 4 Kit d'Objets Fitness Les Sims™ 4 Être parents Site officiel Aide Les Sims™ 4 Être parents

Battlefield V FIFA 19 Apex Legends The Sims Anthem Electronic Arts Home Electronics Arts Home Browse Games Library Free-to-play Shop on Origin Competitive Gaming About EA News Studios Careers Help Forums Games Free-to-Play Shop on Origin About Help Forums Newsletter Join EA Access Join Origin Access

THE SIMS™ 3 MOVIE STUFF

The Sims Studio

Buy Now Buy Now on Console

Standard Edition

Lights. Camera. Action! Bring all of the glitz and glamour of Hollywood straight into your Sims’ homes with The Sims™ 3 Movie Stuff! Set the stage for more unique stories with distinctively themed décor, furnishings, and clothing inspired by iconic movie genres. With a wide range of items from a creepy crypt bed to an iconic ten gallon hat, tell the tales of masked vigilantes, western cowboys (and cowgirls), and be inspired to create quirky horror stories. Deck out your Sims as silver screen legends as their ordinary town meets classic Tinseltown!
Studio
The Sims Studio
Genre
Simulation
Platforms
Mac, PC
Release Date
2013-09-12
Buy Now

Game Features

Comic Book Blockbusters:

Fashion — Whether you’re creating a caped do-gooder or a nefarious über-villain, your Sim is going to look absolutely super in a range of tight-fitting, over-the-top costumes — including the mighty and mysterious Super Justic… Learn More

Creepy Features

Fashion — Terrify your Sims’ neighbours with playfully horrific costumes. Gothic garb includes selections in macabre colors like black and crimson with features such as prominent stitching, and lots of rips and tears for that… Learn More

New Hairstyles, Hats, and Helmets

Top off your Sims’ cinematic look with a selection of show-stopping headgear and hairdos. From a winged hero helmet to an expertly tangled gothic ‘do to a ghostly bridal veil, your Sim will look ready for their close-up. Learn More

Western Epics:

Fashion — Time to rustle up some new duds, I reckon. With frilled chaps, smart vests, and ornate Victorian dresses, your Sims will look like they’d be right at home in some dusty Western saloon. Décor — Give your Sims’ ho… Learn More

Related Games

Official Site Help The Sims 4 Official Site Help The Sims Mobile Official Site Help The Sims 4

Related Add-Ons

Official Site Help The Sims™ 4 Holiday Celebration Pack Official Site Help The Sims 3 Roaring Heights Official Site Help The Sims™ 3 Into the Future
Games News Browse Games About Support Shop on Origin United States United Kingdom Australia France Deutschland Italia 日本 Polska Brasil Россия España Ceska Republika Canada (En) Canada (Fr) Danmark Suomi Mexico Nederland Norge Sverige 中国 대한민국 繁體中文 Legal User Agreement Privacy & Cookie Policy (Your Privacy Rights)