Die Sims 3 Movie-Accessoires

The Sims Studio

Jetzt kaufen Jetzt für Konsole kaufen

Die Sims 3 Movie-Accessoires

Bring mit Die Sims™ 3 Movie-Accessoires all den Glanz und Glamour Hollywoods direkt zu deinen Sims nach Hause! Erstelle einen Schauplatz für einzigartige Geschichten mit von kultigen Film-Genres inspirierter Deko, Möbeln und Kleidung mit charakteristischen Motiven. Erzähle Geschichten von maskierten Beschützern und Cowboys (oder Cowgirls) im Wilden Westen mit einer breiten Auswahl an Objekten, wie einem gruseligen Gruft-Bett oder einem voluminösen Hut, und lass dich inspirieren, skurrile Horror-Storys zu erfinden. Statte deine Sims wie Leinwand-Legenden aus und mache ihre Stadt zur Traumfabrik.

Spiel-Features

Comic-Blockbuster

Kleidung - Ob du einen maskierten Weltverbesserer oder einen gerissenen Mega-Schurken erstellst - dein Sim wird in einer Reihe hautenger, unschlagbarer Kostüme, wie zum Beispiel dem mächtigen und geheimnisvollen … Mehr erfahren

Grusel-Features

Kleidung - Erschrecke die Nachbarn deiner Sims mit verspielten Grusel-kostümen. Die Gothic-Bekleidung umfasst eine Auswahl an düsteren Farben wie Schwarz und Purpur sowie detailreiche Verzierungen wie auffällige Stickereien … Mehr erfahren

Neue Frisuren, Hüte und Helme

Verpasse den Filmoutfits deiner Sims mit einer Auswahl an durchgeknallten Kopfbedeckungen und Frisuren den letzten Schliff. Mit Kopfschmuck wie dem geflügelten Helm, einer fachmännisch verschlungenen Gothic-Frisur oder einem … Mehr erfahren

Western-Epos

Kleidung - Es ist an der Zeit, ein paar neue Klamotten aufzutreiben. Beinschützer mit Fransen, coole Westen und verzierte viktorianische Kleider verleihen deinen Sims das Aussehen, als gehörten sie direkt in einen staubigen … Mehr erfahren

Ähnliche Spiele

Die Sims 4 Offizielle Website Hilfe Die Sims 4 Die Sims 4 Offizielle Website Hilfe Die Sims 4 Die Sims Mobile Offizielle Website Hilfe Die Sims Mobile

Zugehörige Erweiterungen

Die Sims™ 4 Hunde & Katzen Offizielle Website Hilfe Die Sims™ 4 Hunde & Katzen Die Sims™ 4 Fitness-Accessoires Offizielle Website Hilfe Die Sims™ 4 Fitness-Accessoires Die Sims™ 4 Elternfreuden Offizielle Website Hilfe Die Sims™ 4 Elternfreuden

Battlefield V FIFA 19 Apex Legends The Sims Anthem Electronic Arts Home Electronics Arts Home Browse Games Library Free-to-play Shop on Origin Competitive Gaming About EA News Studios Careers Help Forums Games Free-to-Play Shop on Origin About Help Forums Newsletter Join EA Access Join Origin Access

THE SIMS™ 3 MOVIE STUFF

The Sims Studio

Buy Now Buy Now on Console

Standard Edition

Lights. Camera. Action! Bring all of the glitz and glamour of Hollywood straight into your Sims’ homes with The Sims™ 3 Movie Stuff! Set the stage for more unique stories with distinctively themed décor, furnishings, and clothing inspired by iconic movie genres. With a wide range of items from a creepy crypt bed to an iconic ten gallon hat, tell the tales of masked vigilantes, western cowboys (and cowgirls), and be inspired to create quirky horror stories. Deck out your Sims as silver screen legends as their ordinary town meets classic Tinseltown!
Studio
The Sims Studio
Genre
Simulation
Platforms
Mac, PC
Release Date
2013-09-12
Buy Now

Game Features

Comic Book Blockbusters:

Fashion — Whether you’re creating a caped do-gooder or a nefarious über-villain, your Sim is going to look absolutely super in a range of tight-fitting, over-the-top costumes — including the mighty and mysterious Super Justic… Learn More

Creepy Features

Fashion — Terrify your Sims’ neighbours with playfully horrific costumes. Gothic garb includes selections in macabre colors like black and crimson with features such as prominent stitching, and lots of rips and tears for that… Learn More

New Hairstyles, Hats, and Helmets

Top off your Sims’ cinematic look with a selection of show-stopping headgear and hairdos. From a winged hero helmet to an expertly tangled gothic ‘do to a ghostly bridal veil, your Sim will look ready for their close-up. Learn More

Western Epics:

Fashion — Time to rustle up some new duds, I reckon. With frilled chaps, smart vests, and ornate Victorian dresses, your Sims will look like they’d be right at home in some dusty Western saloon. Décor — Give your Sims’ ho… Learn More

Related Games

Official Site Help The Sims 4 Official Site Help The Sims Mobile Official Site Help The Sims 4

Related Add-Ons

Official Site Help The Sims™ 4 Holiday Celebration Pack Official Site Help The Sims 3 Roaring Heights Official Site Help The Sims™ 3 Into the Future
Games News Browse Games About Support Shop on Origin United States United Kingdom Australia France Deutschland Italia 日本 Polska Brasil Россия España Ceska Republika Canada (En) Canada (Fr) Danmark Suomi Mexico Nederland Norge Sverige 中国 대한민국 繁體中文 Legal User Agreement Privacy & Cookie Policy (Your Privacy Rights)