Electronic Arts主页 Electronics Arts主页

法律声明

法律声明 产品披露

选择所选语言可得到条款的翻译版本。

下载Origin客户端

至ORIGIN网上商店购买须知:

进入ORIGIN网上商店需安装客户端 并且签署用户授权协议.

用户协议

EA 已将服务条款及软件最终用户许可协议(EULA) 合并为新用户协议。此次更改旨在减少向您提供的文件数量,使得文件内容更易于阅读和理解。重要的是,我们并未通过这些更改削减您的权利。

 

以下是更改内容:

 

  • EA 最终用户许可协议(EULA) 和服务条款中之前包含的条款现在均可在本文件中找到。
  • 为每部分添加目录和标题,有助于快速轻松地查看条款。
  • 简化并重新整理部分规定,更方便参考。
  • 语言表达更清晰,更易于理解。

同意使用数据

EA了解您对与您相关信息的收集、使用和共享的关切,并对于您信任我方将谨慎、合理地处理此事表示感谢。 我们客户的信息是我方商业的重要部分,EA绝不会向任何人出售能识别您个人身份的信息。 我方及代表我方行事的代理人不会未经您的同意分享能识别您个人身份的信息,除非根据法律要求或为履行EA合法权利而需公开该类信息。
当您玩这个游戏时,EA及其关联机构可(1)在您的电脑上安装及/或运行软件;以及(2)从您的电脑或设备收集、使用和存储信息。 EA及其附属公司收集的信息包括关于您的电脑(或设备)及操作系统(包括互联网协议地址和设备ID)的技术相关信息,以及关于您的软件使用情况(包括但不限于成功安装和/或卸载)、游戏设置及使用情况统计、系统互动及外围硬件的信息。 如果您离线使用,上述数据将会存储在您的设备上。 如果并且当您连接到互联网时,这些数据将会传送给EA及其附属公司。 EA及其附属公司可能会使用这些信息来改善其产品及服务、为您提供服务并与您交流(包括出于营销目的)、方便提供软件更新、提供动态派送内容及软件支持、实施防骗措施、执行EA的政策并进行故障排除,或以其他方式增强您的体验。
如果您不同意上述对信息的收集与使用,请勿安装或使用本软件。
EA Inc.(地址:209 Redwood Shores Parkway, Redwood City, CA 94065)将遵循其《保密和Cookie协议》来收集、使用、存储和传输您向EA提供的及/或由EA收集到的与您安装及使用本软件相关的此类及其他所有数据。欲了解《保密和Cookie协议》,可访问www.ea.com。 在某种程度上,如本节中的任何内容与EA《保密和Cookie协议》存在冲突或不一致,则以《保密和Cookie协议》条款为准。

健康信息 (新版)

请在使用此游戏或让您的孩子使用前阅读。

有些人在日常生活中接触到某些闪光或光图像时,容易发作癫痫或丧失意识。 这些人可能在看电视图像或玩某些电子游戏时有癫痫发作。 即使患者无癫痫病史或从未发作过癫痫,这种情况也可能发生。 如果您或您家里的任何人在接触闪光灯时曾有过与癫痫有关的症状(癫痫发作或意识丧失),请在玩之前咨询医生。

我们建议家长应当监督孩子使用电子游戏。 如果您或您的孩子在玩电子游戏时发生以下症状:头晕、视力模糊、眼睛或肌肉抽搐、意识丧失、神志不清、有不自主运动或痉挛,请立即停止使用并咨询医生。

使用期间采取的防范措施

  • 不要离屏幕站立过近。 只要电线长度允许,坐到离屏幕适当远的距离。
  • 最好在小屏幕上玩此游戏。
  • 如果疲劳或睡眠不足,请不要玩游戏。
  • 确保玩游戏的房间光线充足。
  • 在玩电子游戏时,每小时至少休息10到15分钟。

虚拟现实(VR)

在玩EA VR 游戏时, 必须配备兼容的头戴装置及其他所需的补充硬件(例如: PlayStation®VR 须配备PlayStation®Camera )。

 

为了更好地进行VR体验, 请注意做到以下几点,以限制对健康的损害及负面影响:

• 阅读VR 头戴装置使用指南中的健康与安全提醒。

• 确保充足的游戏空间且挪开所有障碍物,保证游戏时不受他人或宠物干扰,因为您在游戏过程中可能无法看见或听见周围的任何动静。 

• 游戏时,把音量调低至能够察觉到周围发生的状况,这样也可避免听力受损。

• 如果您有癫痫症病史,在玩VR前必须征询医生意见。

 

游戏时,请做到以下几点:

• 以坐姿为宜。 

• 游戏时须每隔10至15分钟休息。

• 用户使用VR后可能会产生晕眩﹑重复性劳损及眼部疲劳。  当感到头晕﹑恶心或任何不适时,立刻停止使用VR。 


以下是主要头戴装置制造商的补充重要健康信息。请在玩虚拟现实游戏前仔细阅读此信息。

 

1. PlayStation® 健康提醒 
https://www.playstation.com/en-us/network/legal/health-warnings/

https://www.playstation.com/en-gb/get-help/help-library/system---hardware/general-information/playstation-vr/

英语

2. HTC Vive安全与规则指南 http://dl4.htc.com/web_materials/Safety_Guide
/Vive/Vive_safety_and_regulatory_guide

英语
法语
阿拉伯语

3. Oculus Rift https://www3.oculus.com/en-us/legal/health-and-safety-warnings/
Samsung Gear VR

请查看PlayStation®VR的一般信息:

 英语

 丹麦语

 中文 

 西班牙语

 德语  

 意大利语

 法语     

 韩文

 日语    

 挪威语

 荷兰语

 芬兰语

 波兰语

 瑞典语

 

4. Google
Google Cardboard
 https://vr.google.com/intl/en_uk/cardboard/product-safety/ 
英语
Daydreamhttps://support.google.com/daydream/answer
英语

侵权通知 (DMCA)

Electronic Arts Inc.(“EA”)尊重他人的知识产权,并希望使用我们服务的用户也能如此。根据1998 年颁布的Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA),如果您认为您的作品版权遭受侵犯,并且通过EA或其子公司运营的网站或在线服务能够访问,您可以通知我们的版权代理机构。

 

在向我们提交侵权通知时,您需要提交以下书面信息(请咨询您的法律顾问或参见DMCA 第512 条(c)(3),以确认这些要求):

 

  • 声称遭到侵权的版权作品说明;
  • 声称遭到侵权的材料说明,以及合理充分的信息,能够让我们找到涉嫌侵权的材料;
  • 您的姓名、地址、电话,以及电子邮箱(如有);
  • 您确切认为所使用的材料未取得版权所有人、其代理人以及法律授权的声明;
  • 确认通知中的信息准确无误,否则受伪证罪处罚;并且您获得授权,代表专有权所有人行事的声明,以及
  • 您获得授权,代表其行事的版权所有人的纸质或电子签名。


 

请将您的通知以下列方式提交至:

 

版权代理机构
Electronic Arts Inc.
209 Redwood Shores Parkway
Redwood City, CA 94065
传真: 650-628-1422
电子邮箱: copyright@ea.com

 

请注意,按上述地址向艺电股份有限公司发送通知之后,公司所有相关子公司和部门都会收到邮件,包括但不限于:BioWare、Criterion Games、EA Digital Illusions (“DICE”)、Maxis、Pogo Corporation、PopCap Games、Visceral 和Electronic Arts Europe。

 

请注意,根据DMCA 第512 条(f),如果您在知情的情况下,对材料或行为侵权情况作出虚假陈述,将要承担损害赔偿责任(包括法律费用和律师费)。不要提出虚假索赔!

 

请注意,您在侵权通知中所提供的信息,将会转发至发布侵权材料的人员手中。

服务条款 (先于用户协议)

以前的服务条款:

生效日期:2012 年11 月18 日

生效日期:2011 年8 月25 日

PlayStation®3 和 Xbox 360

拥有互联网连接和EA账户,并接受EA保密和Cookie协议以及用户协议,方可访问在线功能。必须年满16 周岁才能访问在线功能。请登录WWW.EA.COM/ZH-CN,查看EA 保密和Cookie协议及用户协议。EA可能会在WWW.EA.COM/1/SERVICE-UPDATES-SC上发布公告30 天后撤除相关的在线功能。

PlayStation®4 和 Xbox One

Nintendo Switch™

需要接受EA用户协议(TERMS.EA.COM/SC)、保密和Cookie协议(PRIVACY.EA.COM/SC)方可开始游戏。 您必须年满16周岁,并有网络连接和EA账户才能使用在线功能和其他任何内容。 系统可能会自动下载必要内容更新,需要更多存储空间,还会产生宽带使用费,并要求另外购买才能访问。 可提供购买额外的游戏内容。 EA可能会适时免费提供特定增量内容和/或更新(如有)。 可能包含收集数据的软件,以提供游戏内置广告。 EA 可能会在 WWW.EA.COM/1/SERVICE-UPDATES-SC 上发布公告 30 天后撤除相关的在线游戏内容和服务。

PC

需要网络连接、EA账户;接受EA用户协议(terms.ea.com/sc)、保密和Cookie协议(privacy.ea.com/sc)和ORGIN最终用户许可协议(ea.com/zh-cn/legal);安装ORGIN客户端软件(origin.com/download),以及使用一次性产品代码注册,方可开始游戏及使用其他内容和在线功能。 每个产品代码仅限单个EA账户进行注册。 产品代码在使用后不可转让,且至少于使用在线内容期间,产品代码不得失效。 您必须年满16周岁方可使用某些功能。 EA可能会适时免费提供特定增量内容和/或更新(如有)。可提供购买额外的游戏内容。  系统可能会自动下载必要内容更新,需要更多存储空间,还会产生宽带使用费,并要求另外购买才能访问。 软件会收集数据,用于游戏内置广告。 EA 可能会在WWW.EA.COM/ZH-CN/SERVICE-UPDATES 上发布公告 30 天后撤除相关的在线游戏内容和服务。

移动平台

标准

iOS

Kindle

Mac OS X

HP/Palm

Apple TV

浏览游戏 新闻系列文章 帮助中心 关于我们 招聘英才 中国 United States United Kingdom Australia France Deutschland Italia 日本 Polska Brasil Россия España Ceska Republika Canada (En) Canada (Fr) Danmark Suomi Mexico Nederland Norge Sverige 法律  用户协议  保密与Cookie协议(您的隐私权)

Legal

Translated versions of our terms are available by selecting your chosen language.
 

Origin Download Client

Important Information about your digital purchase from the ORIGIN STORE:

ACCESS TO DIGITAL ENTITLEMENTS PURCHASED FROM THE ORIGIN STORE REQUIRES INSTALLATION OF ORIGIN CLIENT SOFTWARE AND ACCEPTANCE OF ORIGIN END USER LICENCE AGREEMENT.

User Agreement

EA has combined its Terms of Service and its software End User License Agreement (EULA) into our new User Agreement. This change reduces the number of documents presented to you and makes them easier to read and understand. Your rights have not been reduced in making these changes.

  • Terms historically contained in EA EULA’s and Terms of Service can now be found within this one document.
  • We’ve added a table of contents and headings for each section to help you quickly and easily navigate the terms.
  • We’ve reorganized some of the provisions for ease of reference.
  • We’ve made the language clearer and easier to understand.

Consent to Use Data

EA knows that you care how information about you is collected, used and shared, and we appreciate your trust that we will do so carefully and sensibly. Information about our customers is an important part of our business, and EA would never sell your personally identifiable information to anyone. We and agents acting on our behalf do not share information that personally identifies you without your consent, except in rare instances where disclosure is required by law or to enforce EA’s legal rights.
When you play this game, EA and its affiliates may (1) install and/or run software on your computer; and (2) collect, use and store data from your computer or device. Information that EA and its affiliates collect includes technical and related information regarding your computer (or device) and operating system (including Internet Protocol Address and device ID(s)), as well as information about your Software usage (including but not limited to successful installation and/or removal), gameplay and usage statistics, system interactions and peripheral hardware. If you play offline, the data described above will be stored on your device. If and when you connect to the Internet, this data will be transmitted to EA and its affiliates. EA and its affiliates may use this information to improve their products and services, provide services to and communicate with you (including for marketing purposes), facilitate the provision of software updates, provide dynamically served content, and software support, implement anti-cheat measures, enforce EA’s policies, and to trouble-shoot bugs or otherwise enhance your experience.
IF YOU DO NOT CONSENT TO THIS COLLECTION AND USE OF INFORMATION, DO NOT INSTALL OR USE THE SOFTWARE.
This and all other data provided to EA and/or collected by EA in connection with your installation and use of this Software is collected, used, stored and transmitted by EA Inc., 209 Redwood Shores Parkway, Redwood City, CA 94065 in accordance with EA’s Privacy and Cookie Policy at www.ea.com. To the extent that anything in this section conflicts or is inconsistent with EA’s Privacy and Cookie Policy, the terms of the Privacy and Cookie Policy shall control.

Health Information

Epilepsy Warning
 

Please read before using this game or allowing your children to use it.

Some people are susceptible to epileptic seizures or loss of consciousness when exposed to certain flashing lights or light patterns in everyday life. Such people may have a seizure while watching television images or playing certain video games. This may happen even if the person has no medical history of epilepsy or has never had any epileptic seizures. If you or anyone in your family has ever had symptoms related to epilepsy (seizures or loss of consciousness) when exposed to flashing lights, consult your doctor prior to playing.

We advise that parents should monitor the use of video games by their children. If you or your child experience any of the following symptoms: dizziness, blurred vision, eye or muscle twitches, loss of consciousness, disorientation, any involuntary movement or convulsion, while playing a video game, discontinue use IMMEDIATELY and consult your doctor.

Precautions to Take During Use

  • Do not stand too close to the screen. Sit a good distance away from the screen, as far away as the length of the cable allows.
  • Preferably play the game on a small screen.
  • Avoid playing if you are tired or have not had much sleep.
  • Make sure that the room in which you are playing is well lit.
  • Rest for at least 10 to 15 minutes per hour while playing a video game.
 
Virtual Reality (VR)

To play EA VR content, you need to have a compatible headset and any additional hardware as may be required (for example a PlayStation Camera for PS VR)

 

To make the most of your VR experience, take care to do the following before you play to limit the risk of injury or other adverse impacts on your health:

  • Read any health and safety warnings in your VR headset manual.
  • Make sure you have plenty of space to play, and remove any obstacles - this includes making sure that other people or pets don’t interrupt your play as you may not be able to see or hear everything around you while playing.
  • Sound volumes should be kept at a low enough level so that you can be aware of your surroundings while playing, and to avoid any   damage to your hearing.
  • If you have experienced epileptic symptoms in the past, you should speak to your doctor before playing VR.

 

When playing, please do the following:

  • It is best to stay seated.
  • Take breaks from gameplay every 10 to 15 minutes.
  • Users may experience motion sickness, repetitive motion injuries and eyestrain as the result of using VR. If you feel disoriented or unwell or experience any other discomfort, stop playing VR immediately.

 

Additional important health information from the main headset manufacturers is available below. Please review the information carefully before playing your virtual reality game.

 

1. PlayStation Health Warnings

https://www.playstation.com/en-us/network/legal/health-warnings/.

See also general information on PS VR:
https://www.playstation.com/en-gb/get-help/help-library
/playstation-vr/general-information/playstation-vr.ps4/ 

English

 

2. HTC Vive Safety and Regulatory Guide 
http://dl4.htc.com/web_materials/Safety_Guide
/Vive/Vive_safety_and_regulatory_guide

English
French
Arabic

 

3. Oculus Rift 
Samsung Gear VR

https://www3.oculus.com/en-us/legal/health-and-safety-warnings/

 

 English

 Danish

 Chinese  

 Spanish

 German  

 Italian

 French    

 Korean

 Japanese

 Norwegian

 Dutch

 Finnish

 Polish     

 Swedish

 

4. Google
Google Cardboard 
https://vr.google.com/intl/en_uk/cardboard/product-safety/
English

Daydream 
https://support.google.com/daydream/answer
English

Copyright Infringement Notification (DMCA)

Electronic Arts Inc. (“EA”) respects the intellectual property of others and expects that the users of our services do the same. If you believe your copyrighted work has been used in a way that constitutes copyright infringement and is accessible through a website or online service operated by EA or one of its subsidiaries, you may notify our copyright agent, as set forth in the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998 (DMCA).

To file a copyright infringement notification with us, you will need to send a written communication that includes the following (please consult your legal counsel or see Section 512(c)(3) of the DMCA to confirm these requirements):

  • A description of the copyrighted work you claimed has been infringed;
  • A description of the material you claim to be infringing and information reasonably sufficient to permit us to locate the allegedly infringing material;
  • Your name, address, telephone number, and, if available, an e-mail address;
  • A statement that you have a good faith belief that use of the material in the manner complained of is not authorized by the copyright owner, its agent, or the law;
  • A statement that the information in the notification is accurate, and under penalty of perjury, that you are authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly infringed; and
  • A physical or electronic signature of a person authorized to act on behalf of the copyright owner.

 

Please send your Notification to the attention of:

Copyright Agent
Electronic Arts Inc.
209 Redwood Shores Parkway
Redwood City, CA 94065
fax: 650-628-1422
email: copyright@ea.com

 

Note that notifications sent to Electronic Arts Inc. at the above address can relate to all of its subsidiaries and divisions, including but not limited to: BioWare, Criterion Games, EA Digital Illusions (“DICE”), Maxis, Pogo Corporation, PopCap Games, Visceral and Electronic Arts Europe.

Please note that under Section 512(f) of the DMCA any person who knowingly materially misrepresents that material or activity is infringing may be subject to liability for damages (including costs and attorney fees). Don't make false claims!

Please also note that the information provided in your copyright infringement notification may be forwarded to the person who provided the allegedly infringing material.

Terms of Service (preceding User Agreement)

Previous Terms of Service:

Effective Date: September 4, 2012
Effective Date: November 28, 2011

PlayStation®3 and Xbox 360

INTERNET CONNECTION, EA ACCOUNT AND ACCEPTANCE OF EA PRIVACY AND COOKIE POLICY AND TERMS OF SERVICE REQUIRED TO ACCESS ONLINE FEATURES. YOU MUST BE 13+ TO ACCESS ONLINE FEATURES. EA PRIVACY AND COOKIE POLICY AND TERMS OF SERVICE CAN BE FOUND AT WWW.EA.COM. EA MAY RETIRE ONLINE FEATURES AFTER 30 DAYS NOTICE POSTED ON WWW.EA.COM/SERVICE-UPDATES.

PlayStation®4 and Xbox One
Nintendo Switch™

ACCEPTANCE OF EA USER AGREEMENT (TERMS.EA.COM) AND PRIVACY AND COOKIE POLICY (PRIVACY.EA.COM) REQUIRED TO PLAY. YOU MUST BE 13+ AND HAVE AN INTERNET CONNECTION AND EA ACCOUNT TO ACCESS ONLINE FEATURES AND ANY ADDITIONAL CONTENT. MANDATORY CONTENT UPDATES MAY BE DOWNLOADED AUTOMATICALLY, REQUIRE ADDITIONAL STORAGE, INCUR BANDWIDTH USAGE FEES, AND REQUIRE AN ADDITIONAL PURCHASE TO ACCESS. ADDITIONAL IN-GAME CONTENT MAY BE PURCHASED. EA MAY PROVIDE CERTAIN FREE INCREMENTAL CONTENT AND/OR UPDATES, IF AND WHEN AVAILABLE. MAY INCLUDE SOFTWARE THAT COLLECTS DATA FOR IN-GAME ADVERTISING.EA MY RETIRE ONLINE FEATURES AFTER 30 DAYS NOTICE POSTED ON WWW.EA.COM/1/SERVICE-UPDATES.

PC

INTERNET CONNECTION; EA ACCOUNT; ACCEPTANCE OF EA USER AGREEMENT (TERMS.EA.COM), PRIVACY AND COOKIE POLICY (PRIVACY.EA.COM) AND ORIGIN END USER LICENSE AGREEMENT (EA.COM/LEGAL); INSTALLATION OF THE ORIGIN CLIENT SOFTWARE (ORIGIN.COM/DOWNLOAD); AND REGISTRATION WITH SINGLE-USE PRODUCT CODE REQUIRED TO PLAY AND ACCESS ADDITIONAL CONTENT AND ONLINE FEATURES. PRODUCT CODE REGISTRATION IS LIMITED TO ONE EA ACCOUNT PER CODE. PRODUCT CODES ARE NON-TRANSFERABLE ONCE USED AND SHALL BE VALID, AT A MINIMUM, SO LONG AS ONLINE FEATURES ARE AVAILABLE. YOU MUST BE 13+ TO ACCESS SOME FEATURES. EA MAY PROVIDE CERTAIN FREE INCREMENTAL CONTENT AND/OR UPDATES, IF AND WHEN AVAILABLE. MANDATORY CONTENT UPDATES MAY BE DOWNLOADED AUTOMATICALLY, REQUIRED ADDITIONAL STORAGE, INCUR BANDWIDTH USAGE FEES, AND REQUIRE AN ADDITIONAL PURCHASE TO ACCESS. SOFTWARE MAY COLLECT DATA FOR IN-GAME ADVERTISING. EA MAY RETIRE ONLINE FEATURES AFTER 30 DAYS NOTICE POSTED ON WWW.EA.COM/1/SERVICE-UPDATES.

Mobile Platforms

Standard 

iOS

Kindle

Mac OS X

HP/Palm

Apple TV