Privacy Contacts

If you have a concern relating to our Privacy Policy including newsletter subscriptions, personal information collection or use, please contact the Privacy Policy Administrator in your country listed below. If your country is not listed, please contact the Privacy Policy Administrator in the United States.

NOTE: Requests relating to account management, billing, subscription fees, technical support, or Terms of Service violations are not supported at these addresses. For these issues, please contact our Customer Support department via our website at help.ea.com.

United States & Canada

Postal Address

Electronic Arts Inc.
Privacy Policy Administrator
209 Redwood Shores Parkway
Redwood City, CA 94065
United States
Email Address privacy_policy@ea.com
privacy_canada@ea.com
privacy-canada-french@ea.com
Phone Number 650-628-1393
Fax Number 650-628-1422
United Kingdom

Postal Address

Electronic Arts Ltd.
Privacy Policy Administrator
PO Box 1096

Guildford
GU1 9JN
United Kingdom

Email Address privacy-uk@ea.com
Fax Number 0870 2413231
Arabic Speaking Countries

العنوان البريدي

Electronic Arts Ltd
Privacy Policy Administrator
2000 Hillswood Drive
Chertsey, Surrey KT16 0EU
United Kingdom
البريد الإلكتروني privacy-arabic@ea.com
رقم الفاكس 0870 2413231
Australia

Postal Address

Electronic Arts Pty. Ltd.
Privacy Policy Administrator
PO BOX 432
Southport
Queensland 4215
Australia
Email Address privacy-australia@ea.com
Fax Number +61 7 5528 0500
Brasil (Brazil)

Endereço para Correspondência

Electronic Arts Ltda
Administrador de Política de Privacidade
Rua Fidêncio Ramos, 195
4° Andar, São Paulo, 04551-010-V1 Olimpia, Brazil
Endereço de E-mail privacy-brazil@ea.com
Número do Fax 11-5505-1173
Ceská republika (Czech Republic)

Poštovní adresa

Electronic Arts Czech Republic s. r. o.
Privacy Policy Administrator
Na Pankráci 1683/127
140 00 Praha 4
Czech Republic
Emailová adresa privacy-czechrepublic@ea.com
Faxové císlo +420 225 344 115
Danmark (Denmark)

Postadresse

Electronic Arts Denmark Aps
Privacy Policy Administrator
Havnegade 39
1058 Køpenhavn K
Danmark
E-mail adresse privacy-denmark@ea.com
Faxnummer +45 45 28 70 19
Deutschland (Germany)

Anschrift

Electronic Arts GmbH
Datenschutzrichtlinien-Koordinatoren
Im Zollhafen 15 – 17
50678 Köln
Email Address privacy-germany@ea.com
Fax 0221-97582-111
Ελλάδα (Greece)

Ταχυδρομική Διεύθυνση

Electronic Arts Ltd
Privacy Policy Administrator
2000 Hillswood Drive
Chertsey, Surrey KT16 0EU
United Kingdom
Διεύθυνση Ηλεκτρονικού Ταχυδρομείου privacy-greece@europe.ea.com
Αριθμός Fax 0870 2413231
France

Adresse postale

Electronic Arts Publishing
Administrateur de la Charte de Confidentialité
50 rue Joannes Carret
CS 20712
69256 Lyon Cedex 09
Adresse e-mail privacy-france@europe.ea.com
Numéro de fax 04 26 23 21 90
España (Spain)

Dirección postal

Electronic Arts Software S.L.
Aministradores de la política de privacidad
Calle Vía de los Poblados 3, Edificio 3
28033 - Madrid
España
Dirección de e-mail privacyspain@europe.ea.com
ישראל (Israel)

כתובת דואר

Electronic Arts Ltd
Privacy Policy Administrator
2000 Hillswood Drive
Chertsey, Surrey KT16 0EU
United Kingdom
כתובת דוא"ל privacy-israel@ea.com
מס' טלפון 0870 2413231
Italia (Italy)

Indirizzo postale

Electronic Arts Italia SRL
Gestione Privacy Policy
Via Agnello 6/1
20121 Milano
Italia
Indirizzo e-mail privacy-italy@ea.com
Fax +39 02-86915387
MAGYARORSZÁG (Hungary)

Posta cím

Electronic Arts Magyarország Kereskedelmi Korlátolt Felelosségu Társaság
Privacy Administrator
Wesselényi utca 16
1077 Budapest
Email cím privacy-hungary@ea.com
Fax szám + 36 (1) 327 42 68
Nederland (Netherlands)

Post adres

Electronic Arts Benelux
Privacy-beleid Coördinator
Afd. Klantenservice
Postbus 75756
1118 ZX Schiphol Triport
The Netherlands
Email adres privacy-netherlands@ea.com
New Zealand

Postal Address

Electronic Arts New Zealand Ltd.
Privacy Policy Administrator
PO BOX 432
47 596
Ponsonby
Auckland 1011
New Zealand
Email Address privacy-newzealand@ea.com
Fax Number +64 9 361 3239
Norge (Norway)

Postadresse

Electronic Arts Norway AS
Privacy Policy Administrator
Nydalsveien 33 Torgbygget
0484 Oslo
Norge
E-mail adresse Privacy-Norge@ea.com
Faksnummer +47 23 37 59 01
Polska (Poland)

Adres pocztowy

Electronic Arts Polska Sp. z o.o.
Privacy Policy Administrator
ul. Ilzecka 26, 02-135, Warszawa, Poland
Adres e-mail privacy-poland@ea.com
Numer faksu 48225757400
Portugal

Código Postal

Electronic Arts Material Informatico
Administrador da Política de Privacidade
Praça do Campo Pequeno
Edificio Tauros
Nº48-6 Dto
1000-081 Lisboa
Portugal
Email privacy-portugal@ea.com
Российская Федерация (The Russian Federation)

Почтовый адрес

Общество с ограниченной ответственностью "Электроник Артс
OOO Electronic Arts
Privacy Administrator
Smolenskaja square, 3
121099, Moscow
E-mail privacy-russia@europe.ea.com
Факс 0870 2413231
Singapore

Postal Address

Electronic Arts Asia Pacific Pte Ltd.
Privacy Policy Administrator
1 Fusionopolis Way
#07-10 Connexis North
Tower, Singapore 132632
Email Address privacy-singapore@ea.com
Fax Number +65 6466 7623
South Africa

Postal Address

EA Software South Africa Pty. Ltd.
Privacy Policy Administrator
PO BOX 3180
Rivonia
2128
Johannesburg
South Africa
Email Address privacy-southafrica@ea.com
Fax Number +27 11 465 3289
Switzerland

Postal Address

EA Swiss SARL
Place du Molard, 8
1204 Genève
Switzerland
Sähköpostiosoite privacy-switzerland-german@ea.com
privacy-switzerland-french@ea.com
privacy-switzerland-italian@ea.com
Suomi (Finland)

Adress

Electronic Arts Sweden AB
Privacy Policy Administrator
Västgötagatan 2 9TR
118 27 Stockholm
Sverige
E-postadress privacy-finland@ea.com
Fasnummer 08 658 78 99
Sverige

Adress

Electronic Arts Sweden AB
Privacy Policy Administrator
Västgötagatan 2 9TR
118 27 Stockholm
Sverige
E-postadress privacy-sverige@europe.ea.com
Fasnummer 08 658 78 99
Türkiye (Turkey)

Yazma adresi

Electronic Arts Polska Sp. z o.o.
Privacy Policy Administrator
ul. Ilzecka 26, 02-135
Warszawa, Poland
Email adresi privacy-turkey@ea.com
Faks numberas 48225757400
台灣 (Taiwan)

一般郵件地址

美商藝電有限公司台灣分公司 PrivacyPolicyAdministrator
106 台北市大安區敦化南路2段207號16
電子郵件地址 privacy-taiwan@ea.com
傳真電話 8862-2657-9848
中国 (China)

邮寄地址

Electronic Arts HK Limited
Privacy Policy Administrator
Suite 2510-11, 25/F., Shell Tower
Times Square, 1 Matheson Street
Causeway Bay, Hong Kong
电子邮件地址 privacy-policy@ea.com
传真号码 +852 2110 9801
한국 (Korea)

우편번호

Electronic Arts Korea (LLC)
Privacy Administrator
7F, ASEM Tower
159-1, Samsung-dong
Kangnam-ku,
Seoul 135-798, Korea
Email 주소 privacy-korea@ea.com
팩스 번호 +82 2 517 8728
日本 (Japan)

郵便番号

Electronic Arts K.K.
Privacy Policy Administrator
#4- 7F Nishi-Shinjuku 4-33-4
Shinjuku-ku
Tokyo 160-0023 Japan
メールアドレス privacy@eaj.ea.com
ファックス番号 +81-3-5308-1605