Startseite

Verschenke Die Sims

Mit Die Sims 4-Geschenkkarten und den Geschenkfunktionen von Origin™ kannst du Die Sims bequemer und einfacher als je zuvor verschenken.

Geschenkkarten

Eröffne Freunden und Verwandten die Möglichkeit, ihre liebsten Die Sims 4-Erlebnisse selbst zu wählen. Verschenke Geschenkkarten zu Weihnachten, stecke sie in Geburtstagskarten oder mach dir selbst eine Freude. Die Geschenkkarten im Die Sims 4-Stil erhältst du bei deinem Händler vor Ort.

Schenke mit Origin™

Mit den Geschenkfunktionen von Origin kannst du aus einer Geschenkauswahl bestehend aus Die Sims 4-Erweiterungspacks, Gameplay-Packs und Accessoires-Packs wählen. Du kannst sie auch nutzen, um schnell und bequem ein Geschenk auf die letzte Minute zu finden oder einen Freund zu überraschen.

Sieh nach dem Dropdown-Menü "Als Geschenk kaufen", wenn du dir auf Origin Die Sims 4-Inhalte anschaust.

Mehr über Geschenke

Erstelle deine Wunschliste

Du möchtest Die Sims als Geschenk erhalten? Mit der Wunschliste von Origin kannst du eine Liste mit Die Sims 4-Erlebnissen, die du dir wirklich wünschst, zusammenstellen und teilen.

Sieh nach dem Dropdown-Menü "Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen", wenn du dir auf Origin Die Sims 4-Inhalte anschaust.

Mehr über Wunschlisten
Die Sims 4 für PC Die Sims 4 Konsole Die Sims Mobile Die Sims FreePlay Spiele finden News Hilfe-Center Über uns Jobs Kontakt EA-Foren Deutschland United States United Kingdom Australia France Italia 日本 Polska Brasil Россия España Ceska Republika Danmark Suomi Mexico Nederland Norge Sverige Portugal 대한민국 台灣 Rechtliche Hinweise Online-Service-Updates Nutzervereinbarung Datenschutz- und Cookie-Richtlinie Impressum Online-Sicherheit

The Sims 4 The Sims Mobile The Sims Freeplay The Sims 4 Features Overview Expand Your Game Origin Access Create A Sim Demo News Update Notes Newsletter Signup Media About Packs Expansion Packs Game Packs Stuff Packs Bundle Packs Build Your Own Bundle Give A Gift Base Game FAQ Pack FAQs How to Cheat on PC Console Tips & Tricks The Gallery Forums Facebook Youtube Instagram Twitter Tumblr The Sims Gear Features Overview Expand Your Game Origin Access Create A Sim Demo News Update Notes Newsletter Signup Media About Packs Expansion Packs Game Packs Stuff Packs Bundle Packs Build Your Own Bundle Give A Gift Base Game FAQ Pack FAQs How to Cheat on PC Console Tips & Tricks The Gallery Forums The Sims Gear Facebook Youtube Instagram Twitter Tumblr Buy Now Origin PC Xbox One PlayStation 4

Give the Gift of The Sims

With The Sims 4 gift cards and Origin™ gifting features, giving the gift of The Sims has never been easier or more convenient.

Gift Cards

Give friends and family the freedom to choose their favorite The Sims 4 experiences. Use gift cards as stocking stuffers, add them to birthday cards, or pick one up for yourself. You can find The Sims 4 branded gift card at local retailers.

Gift Through Origin™

Use Origin's gifting feature to gift your choice of The Sims 4 experiences including Expansion Packs, Game Packs, and Stuff Packs. It's a fast and convenient way to send a last-minute gift or surprise a friend.

Look for the "Purchase as a gift" dropdown when browsing The Sims 4 content on Origin.

Learn About Gifting

Create Your Wishlist

Want to receive The Sims as a gift? With Origin's wishlist feature you can create and share a list of The Sims 4 experiences that you really want.

Look for the "Add to wishlist" dropdown when browsing The Sims 4 content on Origin.

Learn About Wishlists
The Sims 4 The Sims Mobile The Sims FreePlay facebook youtube instagram twitter Browse Games Latest News Help Center EA Forums About Us Careers United States United Kingdom Australia Deutschland France Italia Polska Россия España Mexico Nederland Danmark Sverige Norge Suomi Portugal Brasil 日本 대한민국 繁體中文 Legal Online Service Updates User Agreement Privacy & Cookie Policy (Your Privacy Rights)