Offrez Les Sims

Avec les cartes cadeaux Les Sims 4 et la caractéristique Offrir d'Origin™, offrir Les Sims n'a jamais été aussi facile ou pratique.

Cartes cadeaux

Offrez à vos amis et votre famille la liberté de choisir leurs expériences Les Sims 4 préférées. Mettez des cartes cadeaux au pied du sapin, ajoutez-les à des cartes d'anniversaire ou procurez-vous-en une rien que pour vous. Vous trouverez des cartes cadeaux Les Sims 4 chez vos revendeurs locaux.

Cadeaux par l'intermédiaire d'Origin™

Utilisez la caractéristique Offrir d'Origin pour offrir les expériences Les Sims 4 de votre choix, dont les packs d'extension, les packs de jeu et les kits d'objets. C'est un moyen rapide et pratique d'envoyer un cadeau surprise ou de dernière minute à un ami.

Cherchez "Offrir" dans le menu déroulant lorsque vous parcourez le contenu Les Sims 4 sur Origin.

En savoir plus sur les cadeaux

Créez votre liste de souhaits

Vous voulez recevoir Les Sims en cadeau ? Avec la caractéristique Liste de souhaits d'Origin, vous pouvez créer et partager la liste des expériences Les Sims 4 que vous avez vraiment envie de découvrir.

Cherchez "Ajouter à la liste de souhaits" dans le menu déroulant lorsque vous parcourez le contenu Les Sims 4 sur Origin.

En savoir plus sur les listes de souhaits

The Sims 4 The Sims Mobile The Sims Freeplay The Sims 4 Features Overview Expand Your Game Origin Access Create A Sim Demo News Update Notes Newsletter Signup Media About Packs Expansion Packs Game Packs Stuff Packs Bundle Packs Build Your Own Bundle Give A Gift Base Game FAQ Pack FAQs How to Cheat on PC Console Tips & Tricks The Gallery Forums Facebook Youtube Instagram Twitter Tumblr The Sims Gear Features Overview Expand Your Game Origin Access Create A Sim Demo News Update Notes Newsletter Signup Media About Packs Expansion Packs Game Packs Stuff Packs Bundle Packs Build Your Own Bundle Give A Gift Base Game FAQ Pack FAQs How to Cheat on PC Console Tips & Tricks The Gallery Forums The Sims Gear Facebook Youtube Instagram Twitter Tumblr Buy Now Origin PC Xbox One PlayStation 4

Give the Gift of The Sims

With The Sims 4 gift cards and Origin™ gifting features, giving the gift of The Sims has never been easier or more convenient.

Gift Cards

Give friends and family the freedom to choose their favorite The Sims 4 experiences. Use gift cards as stocking stuffers, add them to birthday cards, or pick one up for yourself. You can find The Sims 4 branded gift card at local retailers.

Gift Through Origin™

Use Origin's gifting feature to gift your choice of The Sims 4 experiences including Expansion Packs, Game Packs, and Stuff Packs. It's a fast and convenient way to send a last-minute gift or surprise a friend.

Look for the "Purchase as a gift" dropdown when browsing The Sims 4 content on Origin.

Learn About Gifting

Create Your Wishlist

Want to receive The Sims as a gift? With Origin's wishlist feature you can create and share a list of The Sims 4 experiences that you really want.

Look for the "Add to wishlist" dropdown when browsing The Sims 4 content on Origin.

Learn About Wishlists
The Sims 4 The Sims Mobile The Sims FreePlay facebook youtube instagram twitter Browse Games Latest News Help Center EA Forums About Us Careers United States United Kingdom Australia Deutschland France Italia Polska Россия España Mexico Nederland Danmark Sverige Norge Suomi Portugal Brasil 日本 대한민국 繁體中文 Legal Online Service Updates User Agreement Privacy & Cookie Policy (Your Privacy Rights)