The Beat

origin_news_header_723x250.jpg POSTED BY EA Staff ON May 31, 2012

Chat Live With E3 Game Teams

The EA Press Conference isn’t the only thing we’ll be covering at E3. Beginning Tuesday, June 5, Origin will be kicking off a series of live video chats packed with fresh gameplay, trailers, and information from both our EA and partner game teams.

The Origin live chat series begins with a SimCity Q&A at 12:00 p.m. PT (7:00 p.m. UTC) and continues throughout the show with peeks at Darksiders II, Crysis 3, and all-new titles like Dead Space 3. Each live chat will also include a Q&A section where you’ll be able to submit your questions directly to the game team.

Here’s the full schedule of events for the week:

Tuesday, June 5th
SimCity @ 12PM PT (7PM UTC)
Medal of Honor Warfighter @ 2PM PT (9PM UTC)
Need for Speed Most Wanted @ 5PM PT (12AM UTC)

Wednesday, June 6th
Skullgirls @ 10:30AM PT (5:30PM UTC)
Darksiders II @ 12PM PT (7PM UTC)
Dead Space 3 @ 2PM PT (9PM UTC)
Crysis 3 @ 4PM PT (11PM UTC)

Thursday, June 7th
Battlefield 3 @ 10AM PT (5PM UTC)
FIFA 13 @ 12PM PT (7PM UTC)
TERA @ 2PM PT (9PM UTC)
Aliens: Colonial Marines @ 4PM PT (11PM UTC)

Comments (5)

  1. Comment Flagged +1 0
    bonjour je me pairemai de vous écrire car il y a un très gros problème jai du me faire pirater un de mai conte car quand je vai pour rentré mon id et mon mot de passe sa me marque que le conte éxiste pas et le problème sai que jai mi trop d'argent dans votre ****** de jeux mai je vous près vien que c'est déja la deuxieme fois que sa me fai sa et si je doi vous foutre un prosser au cul je le frai car la sai bon sa me casse les couille
    Jun 2, 2012
    0 Replies
  2. Comment Flagged 0 -2
    nfsw suck
    Jun 3, 2012
    0 Replies
  3. 0 0
    Lower the prices at Origin.. Seriously, the price is about 100 kroner (~15usd) higher than any Norwegian store.. But I don't really like having my games at CDs, I like them gathered and stored digitally. But since the price is that much higher I won't..
    Jun 3, 2012
    0 Replies
  4. 0 0
    You know what, every day EA games you sucks more and more, if there is going to be what ever stupid or importand conference from EA, what is the reason to close all servers and make the player disabled to play ? Are you lose your mind !!!! Why you push people to see what you have to announce or advertise? we didnt pay for that ! You really **** up, im playing electronic sport since 1997 and ever was such EXTORTION like is now, WE ARE THE PLAYERS, THE REASON OF YOUR EXISTENCE,WE PAY FOR THIS?
    Jun 4, 2012
    0 Replies
  5. 0 0
    Do someone Knows how to add a gamertag to my origin account???
    Oct 3, 2012
    0 Replies