The Beat

origin-blog-image.jpg POSTED BY EA Staff ON Nov 26, 2011

Cyber Monday: One Last Chance To Save Up To 60% On Games

If you spent Black Friday wrestling for a flat screen, Cyber Monday is your chance to find a few great games to play on it. Load up your Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, PC, and smartphone with savings of up to 60% on over 200 titles – including smash hits like The Sims 3 Pets and FIFA Soccer 12.

Origin’s Cyber Monday sale also brings back Black Friday’s massive cuts on two recent EA hits. Make a desperate break for the finish line in Need for Speed The Run, or lock, load, and pwn your way through Battlefield 3’s destructible landscapes. Both titles will be going for $30 off the regular price this Monday.

Finally, take an additional 10% off three of our most popular (and already discounted) game bundles: The Sims 3 collection, the Need for Speed collection, and our EA Sports collection, which includes Madden NFL 12, FIFA Soccer 12, and NCAA 12.

Origin’s Cyber Monday sale officially begins at 9:00 p.m. PST (12:00 a.m. EST) on Sunday, November 27, 2011 and ends at 12:00 a.m. PST (3:00 a.m. EST) on Tuesday, November 29, 2011.

  • Battlefield 3 Battlefield 3

    Visit the official Battlefield 3 website to learn more about the game.

    VISIT THE SITE NOW
  • Need for Speed The Run Need for Speed The Run

    Visit the official Need for Speed The Run website to learn more about the game.

    VISIT THE SITE NOW

Comments (3)

  1. 0 0
    fix your servers you crooks
    Nov 26, 2011
    0 Replies
  2. +1 0
    What you think in support people in forum?
    Nov 26, 2011
    0 Replies
  3. 0 0
    Since the new patch on 22 November I have not been able to play. I just get a black screen and sound and cant do anything. I had no problems at all prior to this so calle update. Please fix this
    Nov 28, 2011
    0 Replies