The Beat

ea-logo-grey-723x250.jpg POSTED BY EA Staff ON Jun 7, 2012

Today At E3: Battlefield 3 & Beyond

E3 may be winding down, but here in the Origin chat room we’re moving full speed ahead with four more live chats. Join us at 10:00 a.m. PT (5:00 p.m. UTC) as we launch another day of Q&As, demos, and chats—all live from the Los Angeles Convention Center.

Our day begins with our Battlefield 3 chat, where we’ll be sitting down with Niklas Fegraeus to chat about the next BF3 expansion: Armored Kill. Tune in for a look at its massive machines and sweeping maps, or pitch us a question during the live Q&A.

At 12:00 p.m. PT (7:00 p.m. UTC), we’ll continue our streak with a FIFA 13 chat. Learn about the latest innovations in the FIFA Soccer series, then join our Q&A to chat with Executive Producer David Rutter.

The Producer of TERA, En Masse’s gorgeous MMORPG, will be joining us at 2:00 p.m. PT (9:00 p.m. UTC) to talk about the recent release of his game in North America. Get a look at gameplay and more when you join us live from E3.

Finally, we’ll be closing our chats—and our E3 2012 coverage—with a look at SEGA’s Aliens: Colonial Marines. Gearbox Producer Brian Burleson will join us at 4:00 p.m. PT (11:00 p.m. UTC) to show off some footage and answer your questions about this latest edition to the Aliens franchise.

Check out today’s full schedule of Origin Live Chats at www.ea.com/e3.

  • Battlefield 3 Battlefield 3

    Visit the official Battlefield 3 website to learn more about the game.

    VISIT THE SITE NOW
  • FIFA 13 FIFA 13

    Visit the official FIFA 13 website to learn more about the game.

    VISIT THE SITE NOW

Comments (2)

  1. 0 0
    wish all the best ~
    Jun 29, 2012
    0 Replies
  2. 0 0
    Bring back desert strike on ps3 & xbox 360....
    Oct 1, 2012
    0 Replies