The Beat

ea-logo-black-723x250.jpg POSTED BY EA Staff ON Jun 6, 2012

Today At E3: Dead Space 3 & Darksiders II

We’re back on the floor—and in our Origin chat room—for another day at E3. Join us for four more live chats with four fantastic game teams, including the crew of Dead Space 3.

This morning begins with a hard right hook from the team behind Skullgirls, a beautiful-but-brutal fighting game that's on its way to PC. Join our Skullgirls chat with Art Director Alex Ahad and Lead Designer Michael Zaimont at 10:30 a.m. PT (5:30 p.m. UTC).

At 12:00 p.m. PT (7:00 p.m. UTC), we’ll be moving from total knock-outs to total annihilation with our Darksiders II live chat and demo. Get all the deadly details about your favorite Horseman live from Art Director Han Randhawa.

2:00 p.m. PT (9:00 p.m. UTC) marks the start of our third Origin Live Chat, this time with one our favorite EA studios: Visceral Games. Join us as we demo Dead Space 3, get to know John Carver, and learn more about the necromorph-crushing co-op.

Wednesday winds down with our fourth and final live chat: the Crysis 3 Q&A. If you’ve got questions about the Nanosuit, Prophet, or that massive bow we keep seeing featured, you’ll want to drop in and query the team. This final chat begins at 4:00 p.m. PT (11:00 p.m. UTC).

Get live E3 coverage and our full schedule of Origin Live Chats at www.ea.com/e3.

  • Dead Space 3 Dead Space 3

    Visit the official Dead Space 3 website to learn more about the game.

    VISIT THE SITE NOW
  • Crysis 3 Crysis 3

    Visit the official Crysis 3 website to learn more about the game.

    VISIT THE SITE NOW

Comments (1)

  1. +1 0
    I Love dead space! Can't wait for it to release! And yes i am a girl.
    Jun 7, 2012
    0 Replies