Les Sims 3 - Ile de rêve

The Sims Studio

Acheter Acheter sur console

Édition Standard

De nombreuses aventures attendent vos Sims sur des îles paradisiaques ! Ils adoreront l’insouciance de la vie sous les tropiques et pourront explorer les îles à bord de bateaux habitables.
Studio
The Sims Studio
Genre
Simulation
Platforms
Mac, Mac Télécharger, PC, PC Télécharger
Release Date
2013-06-26
Acheter

Caractéristiques du jeu

Mon beau bateau

. Si vos Sims adorent l’eau ou ont simplement envie de voyager, un bateau habitable pourrait être le logement idéal. Ces bateaux sont entièrement personnalisables et peuvent être amarrés dans n’importe quel port disponible. Si vos … En savoir plus

Construisez et dirigez un complexe cinq étoiles

. Créez un complexe idéal pour les familles avec ses toboggans et ses repas sous forme de buffets, un refuge romantique parsemé de petites maisons minimalistes ou encore un lieu fait pour les célibataires avec de nombreux bars … En savoir plus

La vie est une longue plage tranquille

. Découvrez les surprises qui attendent vos Sims sous l’eau en développant leurs compétences en plongée. Vos Sims pourraient bien se retrouver sur le rivage d’une nouvelle île ou trouver un trésor enfoui ou englouti. En savoir plus

De nouvelles manières de construire

. De nouvelles fondations sur pilotis offrent à vos Sims le meilleur des deux mondes : une maison en partie sur l’eau et en partie sur terre. Construisez un complexe hôtelier, créez des bateaux habitables pour voyager et … En savoir plus

Voguez vers l'aventure

. En pédalo ou en hors-bord, vos Sims peuvent désormais quitter le port et explorer des lieux de manière inédite, des trajets entre les îles à la découverte de leur propre terre inexplorée. Marins d’eau douce s’abstenir ! En savoir plus

Captures d'écran

the-sims-3-island-paradise Screenshot

Jeux similaires

Les Sims 4 Site officiel Aide Les Sims 4 Les Sims 4 Site officiel Aide Les Sims 4 Les Sims Mobile Site officiel Aide Les Sims Mobile

Contenu additionnel lié

Les Sims™ 4 Chiens et Chats Site officiel Aide Les Sims™ 4 Chiens et Chats Les Sims™ 4 Kit d'Objets Fitness Site officiel Aide Les Sims™ 4 Kit d'Objets Fitness Les Sims™ 4 Être parents Site officiel Aide Les Sims™ 4 Être parents

Battlefield V FIFA 19 Apex Legends The Sims Anthem Electronic Arts Home Electronics Arts Home Browse Games Library Free-to-play Shop on Origin About EA News Studios Careers Help Forums Games Free-to-Play Shop on Origin About Help Forums Newsletter Join EA Access Join Origin Access

The Sims 3 Island Paradise

The Sims Studio

Buy Now Buy Now on Console

Standard Edition

Island adventures in paradise await your Sims! From exploring the isles in fully customizable houseboats to a five-star resort experience, your Sims will love the carefree tropical lifestyle.
Studio
The Sims Studio
Genre
Simulation
Platforms
Mac, PC
Release Date
2013-06-26
Buy Now

Game Features

Boat sweet boat.

Whether your Sims love the water or are just prone to wanderlust, a houseboat may be the perfect abode. Houseboats are fully customizable and can be moored at any open port, so if your Sims tire of the view, relocate to a new… Learn More

Build and run a five-star resort.

Create a family-friendly resort of waterslides and buffet tables, a romantic retreat dotted with minimalist cottages, or a singles resort featuring multiple pool bars where Sims can mingle and flirt. Choose and fine-tune your… Learn More

Life is a beach.

See what surprises await under the sea as your Sims build their skills in snorkeling/scuba diving. Your Sims may find themselves on the shore of a new island or discover sunken or buried treasure. Learn More

New ways to build.

New stilted foundations give your Sims the best of both worlds—a home that’s partially on the water and partially on land. Build a resort, create travelling houseboats, and customize your very own island paradise for your Sim… Learn More

Set sail for adventure.

Be it by paddleboat or speedboat, your Sims can now leave port to discover new lands and explore like never before, from inter-island travel to discovering their own uncharted island. Landlubbers need not apply! Learn More

Screenshots

the-sims-3-island-paradise Screenshot

Related Games

Official Site Help The Sims 4 Official Site Help The Sims Mobile Official Site Help The Sims 4

Related Add-Ons

Official Site Help The Sims™ 4 Holiday Celebration Pack Official Site Help The Sims 3 Roaring Heights Official Site Help The Sims™ 3 Into the Future
Games News Browse Games About Support Shop on Origin United States United Kingdom Australia France Deutschland Italia 日本 Polska Brasil Россия España Ceska Republika Canada (En) Canada (Fr) Danmark Suomi Mexico Nederland Norge Sverige 中国 대한민국 繁體中文 Legal User Agreement Privacy & Cookie Policy (Your Privacy Rights)