《戰地風雲 5》 《FIFA 19》 《Apex 英雄》 《模擬市民》 《Anthem》 Electronic Arts 首頁 Electronics Arts 首頁 遊戲 新聞 關於EA 工作室 招聘 主管 媒體中心 投資者 支援 在 Origin 購物 遊戲 新聞 協助 EA 論壇 在 Origin 購物 EA Access 招聘 電子報

訂閱並享受優惠

加入 EA Access 加入Origin Access
加入 EA Access 加入Origin Access

著作權侵權通知

公告事項 著作權侵權通知

選擇所須語言可得到條款的翻譯版本。

目錄

平台公告事項(Origin用戶端程式、主機、PC、行動平台)
特定產品公告事項(2016 年至今)
癲癇與虛擬實境健康警告
同意資料的使用

 

Electronic Arts Inc. (“EA”)尊重他人之智慧財產權,也期望使用我們服務的對象同樣以此相待。 如果您認為您作品的版權有可能遭受侵害,而且可經由EA或其子公司經營的網站或線上服務來存取,請通知我們的版權代理人,其已說明於 1998 年的  Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA)。

如需向我們提出侵權通知,請以書面通訊方式進行,並包括下列資訊 (請向您的法律顧問諮詢,或見 DMCA 第 512 章第 (c)(3) 節以確認相關要求):

  • 關於您版權作品遭受侵權的描述;
  • 您主張遭受侵權的資料,以及合理及足夠的資訊,可讓我們搜尋到據稱遭受侵權的資料;
  • 您的姓名、地址、電話,以及電子郵件信箱 (如有)。
  • 您以善意相信該資料係未經版權所有人、其代理人或法律授權即使用的聲明。
  • 對於通知內所提供資訊之正確性;同時願負擔偽證之法律責任;以及您有經據稱侵權之版權所有人授權,可代表其的聲明。
  • 經授權可代表版權所有人的代理人電子或實體簽名。

 

請將您的通知函寄至下列地址:

Copyright Agent
Electronic Arts Inc.
209 Redwood Shores Parkway
Redwood City, CA 94065
傳真: 650-628-1422
電子郵件地址: copyright@ea.com

 

請注意:任何寄送到藝電股份有限公司上述地址的通知,其所有子公司和單位部門都會收到,包括但不限於:BioWare、Criterion Games、EA Digital Illusions (“DICE”)、Maxis、Pogo Corporation、PopCap Games、Visceral、Electronic Arts Europe。

請注意:根據 DMCA 第 512 (f) 節,任何知情謊報有資料或活動遭受侵權的人,將須負擔賠償損失之法律責任 (包括所有費用及法律訴訟費用)。 請勿做出不實陳述之行為!

亦請注意:您侵權通知內所提及之資訊,將有可能會轉發給資料之據稱侵權者。

遊戲庫 免費遊玩 新聞 遊玩測試 工作室 Origin Access 更新 facebook twitter youtube instagram twitch 瀏覽遊戲 最新消息 支援協助中心 EA 論壇 關於我們 招聘 United States United Kingdom Australia France Deutschland Italia 日本 Polska Brasil Россия España Ceska Republika Canada (En) Canada (Fr) Danmark Suomi Mexico Nederland Norge Sverige 中国 대한민국 繁體中文 法律資訊 線上服務更新 使用者協議 隱私與 Cookie 政策(您的隱私權)

Battlefield V Star Wars Battlefront II FIFA 18 The Sims Madden NFL 18 Electronic Arts Home Electronics Arts Home

Subscribe & Save

Join EA Access Join Origin Access

Copyright Infringement Notice

Disclosures Copyright Infringement Notice

Translated versions of our terms are available by selecting your chosen Country.

Table of Contents

Platform Disclosures (Origin Download Client, Console, PC, Mobile)
Product Specific Disclosures (2016 - Present)
Product Specific Disclosures (Pre - 2016)
Epilepsy and Virtual Reality Health Warnings
SMS Terms
Consent to Use Data

Other

 

 

Electronic Arts Inc. (“EA”) respects the intellectual property of others and expects that the users of our services do the same. If you believe your copyrighted work has been used in a way that constitutes copyright infringement and is accessible through a website or online service operated by EA or one of its subsidiaries, you may notify our copyright agent, as set forth in the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998 (DMCA).
To file a copyright infringement notification with us, you will need to send a written communication that includes the following (please consult your legal counsel or see Section 512(c)(3) of the DMCA to confirm these requirements):
• A description of the copyrighted work you claimed has been infringed;
• A description of the material you claim to be infringing and information reasonably sufficient to permit us to locate the allegedly infringing material;
• Your name, address, telephone number, and, if available, an e-mail address;
• A statement that you have a good faith belief that use of the material in the manner complained of is not authorized by the copyright owner, its agent, or the law;
• A statement that the information in the notification is accurate, and under penalty of perjury, that you are authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly infringed; and
• A physical or electronic signature of a person authorized to act on behalf of the copyright owner.
Please send your Notification to the attention of:
Copyright Agent
Electronic Arts Inc.
209 Redwood Shores Parkway
Redwood City, CA 94065
fax: 650-628-1422
email: copyright@ea.com
Note that notifications sent to Electronic Arts Inc. at the above address can relate to all of its subsidiaries and divisions, including but not limited to: BioWare, Criterion Games, EA Digital Illusions (“DICE”), Maxis, Pogo Corporation, PopCap Games, Visceral and Electronic Arts Europe.
Please note that under Section 512(f) of the DMCA any person who knowingly materially misrepresents that material or activity is infringing may be subject to liability for damages (including costs and attorney fees). Don't make false claims!
Please also note that the information provided in your copyright infringement notification may be forwarded to the person who provided the allegedly infringing material.

Games Games Library News Playtesting facebook twitter youtube instagram twitch Browse Games Latest News Help Center EA Forums About Us Careers United States United Kingdom Australia France Deutschland Italia 日本 Polska Brasil Россия España Ceska Republika Canada (En) Canada (Fr) Danmark Suomi Mexico Nederland Norge Sverige 中国 대한민국 Legal Online Service Updates User Agreement Privacy & Cookie Policy (Your Privacy Rights)