Dead Space

EA Redwood Shores

EA Access-Mitglied werden Mehr erfahren

Standard Edition

Als das riesige Abbau-Schiff "USG Ishimura" in einem entfernten Sternensystem mit einem mysteriösen außerirdischen Artefakt in Kontakt kommt, bricht plötzlich jegliche Kommunikation mit der Erde ab. Ingenieur Isaac Clarke wird geschickt, um die Kommunikationsanlagen der Ishimura zu reparieren. Bei seiner Ankunft findet er jedoch einen wahr gewordenen Alptraum vor — die Mannschaft wurde auf grausame Art abgeschlachtet und in furchteinflößende Abscheulichkeiten verwandelt. Clarkes Reparatur-Mission ist zu einem Kampf ums Überleben geworden, bei dem er nicht nur für seine Rettung kämpft, sondern auch darum, das Artefakt zurück auf den Planeten zu bringen … koste es, was es wolle.
Studio
EA Redwood Shores
Genre
Action, Horror, Shooter
Platforms
PC, PC Herunterladen, PlayStation 3, Playstation Network, Xbox 360, Xbox Live
Release Date
2008-10-20
Jetzt bei Origin kaufen

Spiel-Features

Taktische Zerstücklung

Trenne Gliedmaßen mit mächtigen Waffen ab und hinterlasse einen blutigen Pfad in den Horden der Aliens. Finde effektive Wege, die Angreifer auszuschalten, um nicht überrannt zu werden. Geht dir die Munition aus, kannst du Telekinese nutzen, um Objekte oder sogar die Arme und Beine… Mehr erfahren

Terror in den abgelegenen Weiten des Alls

Ein blutgetränktes interaktives Horror-Erlebnis mit topaktueller Grafik und Effekten, einem Angst einflößenden Audio-System und der wirklich beängstigenden Atmosphäre von Tod und Verderben. Mehr erfahren

Echte Schwerelosigkeit

Bekämpfe gnadenlose Feinde und löse fordernde Rätsel in noch nie dagewesenen Umgebungen mit Schwerelosigkeit, die neue Maßstäbe im Survival-Horror setzen. Mehr erfahren

Decke die grausame Wahrheit auf

Dringe zu dem grauenhaften Mysterium vor, um den Ansturm der Aliens aufzuhalten. Erfahre die tragische Geschichte des Untergangs der Ishimura durch die letzten verzweifelten Logbucheinträge der auf scheußliche Art veränderten Crew. Mehr erfahren

Screenshots

dead-space Screenshot

dead-space Screenshot

dead-space Screenshot

dead-space Screenshot

dead-space Screenshot

dead-space Screenshot

dead-space Screenshot

dead-space Screenshot

dead-space Screenshot

Ähnliche Spiele

Dead Space 3 Dead Space 3 Offizielle Website Hilfe Dead Space 2 Dead Space 2 Offizielle Website Hilfe Dead Space Extraction Dead Space Extraction Offizielle Website Hilfe

Battlefield V Star Wars Battlefront II FIFA 18 The Sims Madden NFL 18 Electronic Arts Home Electronics Arts Home

Subscribe & Save

Join EA Access Join Origin Access

Dead Space™

Visceral

Join EA Access Learn More

Standard Edition

Dead Space from EA is sure to please any action-adventure gamer looking for a bloody battle against deadly aliens. Dead Space for PC begins when a massive mining ship, the USG Ishimura, comes in contact with a mysterious alien artifact and suddenly loses its communications with Earth. Engineer Isaac Clarke is sent to repair the Ishimura's communications, but arrives to find a floating vessel that has become a complete bloodbath. The crew is mutilated and infected with an ancient alien scourge. Clarke's repair mission is transformed to one of survival as he fights to save himself and return the artifact to the planet at any cost.
Studio
Genre
Platforms
PC, PlayStation 3, Xbox 360
Release Date
2008-10-20
Buy Now on Origin
Dead Space
PlayStation 3
Buy Now on PlayStation
Dead Space
Xbox 360
Buy Now on XBox

Game Features

Strategic dismemberment

Shear off limbs with powerful weapons as you carve a bloody path through the alien hordes. Find ways to neutralise attacking enemies effectively or they’ll keep coming at you. When ammo runs low, use telekinesis to pick up ob… Learn More

Graphics, Effects, and Sound Increase the Horror

EA delivers an incredibly frightening experience with state-of-the-art graphics and effects, an audio system that will have you jumping out of your seat, and a truly horrific atmosphere that is permeated with death, mutilatio… Learn More

True Zero-G Effects

You'll be able to take full advantage of zero gravity in Deep Space. Battling enemies and solving puzzles takes on new challenges and present ingenious opportunities with the Zero-G game play. You can use zero gravity to crea… Learn More

Uncover the horrific truth

Cut through the harrowing mystery to stop the alien onslaught. Discover the tragic story of the Ishimura’s downfall through the final, frantic logs of the ship’s hideously transformed crew. Learn More

Unique weaponry

Stasis gun is used to slow charging aliens and to help solve puzzles. The gravity gun and unique projectile-based weaponry are mining tools; your ability to upgrade weapons increases as you progress through the game. Learn More

Screenshots

dead-space Screenshot

dead-space Screenshot

dead-space Screenshot

dead-space Screenshot

dead-space Screenshot

dead-space Screenshot

dead-space Screenshot

dead-space Screenshot

dead-space Screenshot

Related Games

Official Site Help Dead Space 3 Official Site Help Dead Space 2 Official Site Help Dead Space Extraction
Games News Browse Games Latest News Help Center EA Forums About Us Careers United States United Kingdom Australia France Deutschland Italia 日本 Polska Brasil Россия España Ceska Republika Canada (En) Canada (Fr) Danmark Suomi Mexico Nederland Norge Sverige 中国 대한민국 Legal Online Service Updates User Agreement Privacy & Cookie Policy (Your Privacy Rights)