Browser Not Supported

Sorry, your browser is not currently supported. Please download a supported browser to view this site.

Dismiss
Buy Now ABOUT HEROES CAMPAIGN MULTIPLAYER Progression Heroes Rey Darth Vader Han Solo Iden Versio Darth Maul Luke Skywalker Emperor Palpatine Bossk Boba Fett Yoda Kylo Ren Lando Calrissian Leia Organa Finn Captain Phasma Chewbacca General Grievous Obi-Wan Kenobi Count Dooku Anakin Skywalker Maps & Locations Naboo Starkiller Base Kamino Takodana Jakku Yavin 4 Death Star II Endor Hoth Kashyyyk Tatooine Crait D'Qar Bespin Geonosis Kessel GAME MODES CLASSES OFFICER ASSAULT HEAVY SPECIALIST VEHICLES MILLENNIUM FALCON SLAVE 1 DARTH MAUL'S SCIMITAR POE DAMERON'S BLACK ONE T-65B X-WING RZ-1 A-WING AAT-1 AT-RT WALKER MTT N-1 STARFIGHTER TIE BOMBER TIE FIGHTER TIE INTERCEPTOR VULTURE DROID V-WING BTL-A4 Y-WING BTLB Y-WING LUKE SKYWALKER'S X-WING DARTH VADER'S TIE ADVANCED X1 KYLO REN'S TIE SILENCER RZ-2 A-WING FIRST ORDER AT-ST SKI SPEEDER NEWS FORUMS ROADMAP

Solo: A Star Wars Story™ Comes Home on September 14

Join us in the celebration of the digital release of Solo: A Star Wars Story™

Since the Han Solo Season content drop in June, Star Wars™ Battlefront™ II players have fought their way through the infamous Kessel mines together with the young Millennium Falcon crew, all inspired by Solo: A Star Wars Story™. And starting September 14 in North America, you can watch Solo: A Star Wars Story™ instantly on digital in HD and 4K Ultra HD and on Movies Anywhere.

To celebrate the digital release of the movie, Lucasfilm and EA are excited to collaborate with our passionate Battlefront community with a full day of Solo: A Star Wars Story inspired content in Star Wars Battlefront II.

So, buckle up, go all-in on Solo, and join us for some thrilling Star Wars fun on September 14! See the Solo: A Star Wars Story Digital Release Celebration schedule below.

September 14 – Solo: A Star Wars Story Digital Release Celebration Participants and Schedule

  • Starting at 5AM PT / 8AM ET / 2PM CEST – MassiveG stream, watch here
  • Starting at 8AM PT / 11AM ET / 5PM CEST – BattlefrontUpdates stream, watch here
  • Starting at 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 7PM CEST – Doom49 stream, watch here
  • Starting between 3-4PM PT / 6-7PM ET / 00-1AM CEST (Sept 15) – Star Wars HQ stream, watch here
  • Starting at 4PM PT / 7PM ET / 1AM CEST (Sept 15) – Hello Greedo stream, watch here

 

Keep watching this space and EA Star Wars™ on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram for more Star Wars Battlefront II related news, and please share your thoughts and feedback – and learn even more about our game – in the official forums.

Also, sign up today to receive the latest Star Wars Battlefront II news, updates, behind-the-scenes content, exclusive offers, and more (including other EA news, products, events, and promotions) by email.