Star Wars: Jedi Fallen Order™ Star Wars Battlefront II Star Wars Galaxy of Heroes Home OVERVIEW CAMPAIGN ROADMAP HEROES MULTIPLAYER PROGRESSION HEROES MAPS & LOCATIONS GAME MODES CLASSES VEHICLES News Forums OVERVIEW CAMPAIGN ROADMAP HEROES MULTIPLAYER PROGRESSION HEROES MAPS & LOCATIONS GAME MODES CLASSES VEHICLES NEWS FORUMS BUY NOW

Get the Game

Buy
Origin on PC PlayStation® 4 Xbox One

Solo: A Star Wars Story™ Comes Home on September 14

Join us in the celebration of the digital release of Solo: A Star Wars Story™

Since the Han Solo Season content drop in June, Star Wars™ Battlefront™ II players have fought their way through the infamous Kessel mines together with the young Millennium Falcon crew, all inspired by Solo: A Star Wars Story™. And starting September 14 in North America, you can watch Solo: A Star Wars Story™ instantly on digital in HD and 4K Ultra HD and on Movies Anywhere.

To celebrate the digital release of the movie, Lucasfilm and EA are excited to collaborate with our passionate Battlefront community with a full day of Solo: A Star Wars Story inspired content in Star Wars Battlefront II.

So, buckle up, go all-in on Solo, and join us for some thrilling Star Wars fun on September 14! See the Solo: A Star Wars Story Digital Release Celebration schedule below.

September 14 – Solo: A Star Wars Story Digital Release Celebration Participants and Schedule

  • Starting at 5AM PT / 8AM ET / 2PM CEST – MassiveG stream, watch here
  • Starting at 8AM PT / 11AM ET / 5PM CEST – BattlefrontUpdates stream, watch here
  • Starting at 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 7PM CEST – Doom49 stream, watch here
  • Starting between 3-4PM PT / 6-7PM ET / 00-1AM CEST (Sept 15) – Star Wars HQ stream, watch here
  • Starting at 4PM PT / 7PM ET / 1AM CEST (Sept 15) – Hello Greedo stream, watch here

 

Keep watching this space and EA Star Wars™ on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram for more Star Wars Battlefront II related news, and please share your thoughts and feedback – and learn even more about our game – in the official forums.

Also, sign up today to receive the latest Star Wars Battlefront II news, updates, behind-the-scenes content, exclusive offers, and more (including other EA news, products, events, and promotions) by email.

Related News

Deploy the Clone Commando on Felucia in Star Wars™ Battlefront™ II

STAR WARS™ Battlefront™ II
Sep 23, 2019
The Clone Commando deploys on Felucia in Star Wars Battlefront II.

The Latest Star Wars™ Battlefront™ II Roadmap

STAR WARS™ Battlefront™ II
Aug 20, 2019
Big Gamescom announcements around what’s coming up this fall, including Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker content and a new mode!

Detailing the Design and Future of Capital Supremacy

STAR WARS™ Battlefront™ II
Apr 30, 2019
Manuel Llanes shares intel on the inner workings of Star Wars Battlefront II’s most recent mode, plus an update on future content!
News Newsletter facebook twitter youtube instagram twitch Browse Games Latest News Help Center About Us Careers United States United Kingdom Australia France Deutschland Italia 日本 Polska Brasil Россия España Mexico Legal Online Service Updates User Agreement NEW: Privacy & Cookie Policy