How to Watch EA’s Gamescom 2014 Press Briefing

2014-08-06

Watch EA’s gamescom 2014 press briefing live from Cologne, Germany on August 13 on 10 AM CET (4 AM EST/1 AM PST) on EA.com/gamescom.
04gamescom2014-EN-News-Header.jpg

Are you ready for gamescom? We've got you covered.

You can watch EA’s gamescom press briefing live from Cologne, Germany on August 13 at EA.com/gamescom. Our show starts at 10 AM CET (that's 4 AM EST/1 AM PST), so set an alert if you're in North America. 

You’ll have a chance to see great upcoming EA games like The Sims 4, Dragon Age: Inquisition and FIFA 15, plus Battlefield HardlineDawngate and more. 

We’ll be on the show floor all week sharing sights and sounds, including exclusive images and behind-the-scenes videos. Check EA.com/gamescom for the latest, and follow us on Facebook and Twitter for even more content. Make sure to use the #EAGC tag!

Remember: You can watch EA’s gamescom press briefing live on August 13 at 10 AM CET, streaming on EA.com/gamescom.

See you there!

 


Stay in the conversation of all things EA: Read our blog, Follow us on Twitter, and Like us on Facebook.

Related News

More about Fe, an EA Originals title

Electronic Arts Inc.
Aug 21, 2017

10 Things to Do at gamescom

Electronic Arts Inc.
Aug 21, 2017

Represent Your Team in the Madden NFL Club Championship

Electronic Arts Inc.
Aug 21, 2017